Robinson Schools

Lady Maroons Basketball

   Girls Basketball

2019-2020

                       

Date

Opponent

Place

Time

Bus Time

Monday, November 4, 2019

1st day of Practice

---

----

Monday, November 18, 2019

Dietrich

Away

6:15PM

Tuesday, November 19, 2019

Palestine-Hutsonville (NC)

HOME

6:15 PM

Thursday, November 21. 2019

Newton (NC)

HOME

6:15 PM

Tuesday, November 26, 2019

Thanksgiving Basketball Tournament

HOME

6:00 PM

Friday, November 29, 2019

Thanksgiving Basketball Tournament

HOME

9:00AM

Friday, November 29, 2019

Thanksgiving Basketball Tournament

HOME

5:00PM

Saturday, November 30, 2019

Thanksgiving Basketball Tournament

HOME

9:00 AM

Saturday, November 30, 2019

Thanksgiving Basketball Tournament

HOME

3:00 PM

6:00 PM

Thursday, December 05, 2019

Olney *

Away

6:15 PM

Monday, December 09, 2019

Casey-Westfield *

HOME

6:15 PM

Thursday, December 12, 2019

Newton *

Away

6:15 PM

Monday, December 16, 2019

Flora *

HOME

6:15 PM

Thursday, December 19, 2019

Oblong (NC)

Away

6:15 PM

  Friday, December 27, 2019

North Central Tournament

Farmersburg IN

TBA

Saturday, December 28, 2019

North Central Tournament

Farmersburg IN

TBA

Monday, January 6, 2020

Edwards County

HOME

6:15 PM

Tuesday, January 07 2020

Sullivan, IN

Away

5:30 PM

Thursday, January 09, 2020

Cumberland

HOME

6:15PM

Saturday, January 11, 2020

Cowden Herrick F/S Tourney

Away

TBA

Monday, January 13, 2020

Lawrenceville *

Away

6:15 PM

Tuesday, January 14, 2020

Mt. Carmel (NC)

HOME

6:15 PM

Thur-Thur, January 16-23 2020

Little Illini Conference Tourney Begins

Robinson

6:00 PM

Monday, January 27, 2020

Paris *

Away

6:15 PM

Thursday, January 30, 2020

Red Hill *

HOME

6:15 PM

Monday February 03, 2020

Dieterich

HOME

6:15 PM

Thursday, February 06, 2020

Marshall *

Away

6:15 PM

Monday, February 10, 2020

Regional

TBA

TBA

Monday, February 17, 2020

Sectional

TBA

TBA

Monday, February 24, 2020

Super-Sectional

TBA

TBA

Friday, February 28, 2020

State Finals

ISU

TBA

Head Coach:  Sherri Bopp                                       Superintendent: Josh Quick

Assistant Coach: Sara Pinnell                                Principal: Victoria McDonald

                                                                                 Assistant Principal: Bob Coffman

                                                                                 Athletic Director: Kelly Brookman

 

Tourney:  Robinson, Mt. Carmel, Fairfield, Olney, St. Anthony, Oblong, Marshall, Martinsville

Robinson High School
2000 North Cross Street
Phone: (618) 544-9510
Fax: (618) 544-7921
Principal: Victoria McDonald

Nuttall Middle School
400 West Rustic Street
Phone: (618) 544-8618
Fax: (618) 544-5304
Principal: Craig Beals

Lincoln Grade School
301 East Poplar Street
Phone: (618) 544-3315
Fax: (618) 544-4136
Principal: Kathy Bemont

Washington Elem. School
507 West Condit Street
Phone: (618) 544-2233
Fax: (618) 544-5502
Principal: Jason Stark

Community Unit #2
1301 North Allen Street
Phone: (618) 544-7781
Fax: (618) 544-9284
Superintendent: Josh Quick
Community Unit School District #2 

Login

Don't have an account yet? Register Now!

Sign in to your account