Robinson Schools

Notice

🡒 Community Unit School District #2 COVID-19 Dashboard

🡒 RHS athletics (schedules) stream on NFHS Network and NMS athletics (schedules) stream on YouTube

Golf

Image result for golf pictures clip art

 

 

 Robinson High School Golf

 

                                                                                     2019-2020

Date

Opponents

Place

Tee Time

Bus Time

Monday, August 12, 2019

1st Day of practice

Thursday, August 15, 2019

St. Anthony Inv. Angus Links Golf

Away

1:00PM

10:30AM

Monday, August 19, 2019

Robinson Invitational

HOME

1:00 PM

---

Monday, August 19, 2019

Oblong (Girls Only)

Away

1:00PM

----

Tuesday, August 20, 2019

Casey/Lawrenceville/Paris

HOME

4:00PM

----

Wednesday, August 21, 2019

Mt. Carmel

Away

4:00PM

2:30PM

Thursday, August 22, 2019

Lawrenceville/Flora/Casey

Lawrenceville

4:00PM

2:50PM

Monday, August 26, 2019

Olney/Casey/Lawrenceville

Olney 

4:00PM

2:40PM

Tuesday, August 27, 2019

Girls Only – RHS/Marshall/Paris/Oblong

Marshall

4:00PM

2:40PM

Thursday, August 29, 2019

Oblong

Away

4:00PM

3:05PM

Friday, September 06, 2019

Olney Invitational

Away

1:00PM

11:00AM

Tuesday, September 10, 2019

Paris / Marshall

HOME

4:15PM

----

Wednesday, September 11, 2019

Olney Girls Invitational

Away

3:00PM

1:30PM

Monday, September 16, 2019

St. Anthony/ Carmi /Mt. Carmel

HOME

4:00PM

---

Thursday, September 19, 2019

Casey/Marshall/Robinson

Casey

4:00PM

2:40PM

Saturday, September 21, 2019

Paris Invitational

Away

8:30AM

6:30AM

Tuesday, September 24, 2019

Teutopolis (Effingham CC)

Away

4:00PM

2:15PM

Wednesday, September 25, 2019

Mattoon

HOME

4:30PM

----

Thursday, September 26, 2019

Oblong/ Marshall

Oblong

4:00 PM

3:05PM

Monday, September 30, 2019

LIC Conference Tourney

Oak Glen

8:00AM

---

Wednesday, October 02, 2019

Olney / Lawrenceville / Oblong

HOME

4:00PM

----

Monday, October 7, 2019

Regionals

TBA

TBA

 

Thursday, October 10, 2019

Girls Regional

TBA

TBA

Saturday, October 12, 2019

Sectionals

TBA

TBA

 

Fri and Sat, October 18-19, 2019

State

TBA

TBA

 

Revised 5/29/19

Co -Head Coach:  Troy Hickey                                  Superintendent: Josh Quick

                              Kevin McConnell                          Principal: Victoria McDonald

                                                                                    Assistant Principal: Bob Coffman

                                                                                    Athletic Director: Kelly Brookman

RHS Invitational:  Robinson, St. Anthony, Mt. Carmel, Fairfield, Oblong, Olney, Marshall, L’ville/Red Hill, Altamont, Carmi, Mattoon, Hillsboro

 

Robinson High School
2000 North Cross Street
Phone: (618) 544-9510
Fax: (618) 544-7921
Principal: Victoria McDonald

Nuttall Middle School
400 West Rustic Street
Phone: (618) 544-8618
Fax: (618) 544-5304
Principal: Craig Beals

Lincoln Grade School
301 East Poplar Street
Phone: (618) 544-3315
Fax: (618) 544-4136
Principal: Kathy Bemont

Washington Elem. School
507 West Condit Street
Phone: (618) 544-2233
Fax: (618) 544-5502
Principal: Jason Stark

Community Unit #2
1301 North Allen Street
Phone: (618) 544-7781
Fax: (618) 544-9284
Superintendent: Josh Quick
Community Unit School District #2 

Login

Don't have an account yet? Register Now!

Sign in to your account