Robinson Schools

Tennis

BOYS TENNIS

2019-2020

Date

Opponent

Place

Time

Bus Time

1st Practice March 2, 2020

---

----

----

----

1st Match March 16, 2020

----

----

---

Tuesday March 24, 2020

Mt. Carmel

Away

4:00pm

Tuesday March 31, 2020

St. Anthony

Home

4:15pm

----

Friday April 3, 2020

Edwardsville Invitational

Away

10:00am

Saturday April 4, 2020

Edwardsville Invitational

Away

8:30am

Monday April 6, 2020

Effingham

Away

4:30pm

----

Saturday April 11, 2020

Mattoon Invitational

Away

9:00am

Monday April 13, 2020

Casey-Westfield

Home

4:30pm

----

Tuesday April 14, 2020

Teutopolis (JV Only)

Away

4:30pm

Thursday April 16, 2020

Newton

Away

4:30pm

Saturday April 18, 2020

Paris/Flora

Home

9:00am

----

Tuesday April 21, 2020

Olney

Home

4:15pm

----

Monday, April 27, 2020

Effingham

Home

4:30pm

Tuesday April 28, 2020

Newton

Home

4:30pm

----

Thursday April 30, 2020

Fairfield

Away

4:30pm

Saturday May 2, 2020

Champaign Centennial Invitational

Away

8:30am

Tuesday May 5, 2020

Charleston

Home

4:15pm

----

Thursday May 7, 2020

Teutopolis

Away

4:30pm

Saturday May 9, 2020

Robinson High School Doubles

Effingham, Mattoon, Robinson, Olney

Paris, Teutopolis, St. Anthony, Newton

Home

9:00am

----

Tuesday May 12, 2020

Mattoon

Home

4:30pm

----

Saturday May 16, 2020

LIC Tournament

Olney

9:00am

Monday May 18 2020

Paris

Away

4:30pm

Saturday May 23, 2020

Regional

TBA

TBA

Revised 3/7/19

 

Head Coach:  Tom Buchanan                                     Superintendent: Josh Quick

Volunteer Assistant Coaches:  Patrick Tullock           Principal: Victoria McDonald

            Steve Jenkins / John Ireland                           Assistant Principal: Bob Coffman

                                                                                    Athletic Director: Kelly Brookman

                                                                                   

 

 

 

Robinson High School
2000 North Cross Street
Phone: (618) 544-9510
Fax: (618) 544-7921
Principal: Victoria McDonald

Nuttall Middle School
400 West Rustic Street
Phone: (618) 544-8618
Fax: (618) 544-5304
Principal: Craig Beals

Lincoln Grade School
301 East Poplar Street
Phone: (618) 544-3315
Fax: (618) 544-4136
Principal: Kathy Bemont

Washington Elem. School
507 West Condit Street
Phone: (618) 544-2233
Fax: (618) 544-5502
Principal: Jason Stark

Community Unit #2
1301 North Allen Street
Phone: (618) 544-7781
Fax: (618) 544-9284
Superintendent: Josh Quick
Community Unit School District #2 

Login

Don't have an account yet? Register Now!

Sign in to your account