Robinson Schools

RHS TRACK - & - FIELD

                 

Robinson High School

2000 N. Cross St.

Robinson, IL 62454

Boys Track

2019-2020

Date

Opponent

Place

Time

Bus Time

Saturday, March 21, 2020

Indoor Meet

E.I.U.

8:15 AM

Monday, March 30, 2020

St. Anthony/Red Hill/Oblong

HOME (B&G)

4:00 PM

Thursday, April 02, 2020

Marshall/Newton/Neoga

Newton

4:00 PM

Tuesday, April 07, 2020

Cumberland/Oblong/Pal-Hut

HOME (B&G)

4:00 PM

Friday, April 10, 2020

Olney Invitational

Away

4:30 PM

Thursday, April 16, 2020

Flora Invitational

Away

4:00 PM

Monday, April 20, 2020

Fr/Soph Newton Invitational

Newton (B & G)

4:30 PM

Friday, April 24, 2020

Coach Cork Invitational

Robinson

4:00 PM

Monday, April 27, 2020

Olney

Away

4:00PM

Friday, May 01, 2020

Eagle Invitational

Newton

4:30 PM

Monday, May 04, 2020

Paris/Effingham/Lawrenceville

HOME ??

4:00 PM

Wednesday, May 06, 2020

Little Illini Conference

Lawrenceville

4:00 PM

Wednesday, May 13, 2020

Big Trojan

Charleston

4:00 PM

Thursday, May 14, 2020

JV Newton / JV Effingham

Newton

4:30 PM

Wed/Thur/Fri May 20-22 2020

Sectional

TBA

4:00 PM

Thur-Sat May 28-30

State Finals

E.I.U.

TBA

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Revised 11/30/18

Head Coach: Dave Holubek                                    Superintendent: Josh Quick

Assistant Coach: Tony Cork                                     Principal: Victoria McDonald

Assistant Coach: Jared Wampler                             Assistant Principal: Bob Coffman

                                                                                  Athletic Director: Kelly Brookman

                                                                                   

Coach Cork Invitational:  Altamont, Brownstown-St. Elmo / Fairfield, Lawrenceville, Mt. Carmel, Hutsonville-Palestine, Red Hill, Paris, Olney, Teutopolis 

Robinson High School
2000 North Cross Street
Phone: (618) 544-9510
Fax: (618) 544-7921
Principal: Victoria McDonald

Nuttall Middle School
400 West Rustic Street
Phone: (618) 544-8618
Fax: (618) 544-5304
Principal: Craig Beals

Lincoln Grade School
301 East Poplar Street
Phone: (618) 544-3315
Fax: (618) 544-4136
Principal: Kathy Bemont

Washington Elem. School
507 West Condit Street
Phone: (618) 544-2233
Fax: (618) 544-5502
Principal: Jason Stark

Community Unit #2
1301 North Allen Street
Phone: (618) 544-7781
Fax: (618) 544-9284
Superintendent: Josh Quick
Community Unit School District #2 

Login

Don't have an account yet? Register Now!

Sign in to your account